Domain Registration

Women’s Champions League subordinate report

  • August 28, 2017

Debutants Ajax are among a 11 teams to have progressed from a UEFA Women’s Champions League subordinate turn to Friday’s pull for a final 32.

Qualified teams

Group 1: Gintra Universitetas (LTU)

Group 2: Olimpia Cluj (ROU)

Group 3: Ajax (NED)

Group 4: Medyk Konin (POL)

Group 5: Apollon (CYP)

Group 6: Minsk (BLR), Zürich (SUI)*

Group 7: Stjarnan (ISL)

Group 8: BIIK-Kazygurt (KAZ)

Group 9: Avaldsnes (NOR)

Group 10: PAOK (GRE)

*qualified as runners-up with a best record opposite a teams initial and third in their section

How Lyon won their fourth pretension final season

How Lyon won their fourth pretension final season

Bye to turn of 32

Lyon (FRA, holders)
Wolfsburg (GER)
FC Rosengård (SWE)
Barcelona (ESP)
Fortuna Hjørring (DEN)
Bayern München (GER)
Brøndby (DEN)
Rossiyanka (RUS)
Manchester City (ENG)
Glasgow City (SCO)
Zvezda-2005 (RUS)
Brescia (ITA)
Slavia Praha (CZE)
Sparta Praha (CZE)
Linköping (SWE)
Chelsea (ENG)
Montpellier (FRA)
LSK Kvinner (NOR)
St. Pölten (AUT)
Atlético Madrid (ESP)
Fiorentina (ITA)

Tournament calendar
Round of 32 draw: 1 September
Round of 32: 4/5 11/12 October
Round of 16 draw: 16 October
Round of 16: 8/9 15/16 November
Quarter-final semi-final draw: 24 November
Quarter-finals: 21/22 28/29 March
Semi-finals: 21/22 28/29 April
Final: 24 May 2018, Valeriy Lobanovskiy Dynamo Stadium, Kyiv

Related News


Find best hotel offers