UEFA Europa League rough turn draw: Tuesday 11 June

Who is concerned in a draw?

There are 14 teams holding partial in this season’s UEFA Europa League rough turn draw.

Seeded: La Fiorita (SMR), Progrès (LUX), Cliftonville (NIR), Europa (GIB), NSÍ (FRO), KÍ Klaksvík (FRO), Prishtina (KOS)

Unseeded: Sant Julià (AND), Engordany (AND), Tre Fiori (SMR), Barry Town (WAL), Cardiff MU (WAL), St Joseph’s (GIB), Ballymena (NIR)

When and where is a draw?

The pull takes place during a House of European Football in Nyon, Switzerland. There rite starts during 13:00CET on Tuesday 11 June.

Draw details

  • Teams have been seeded formed on a UEFA bar fellow rankings. Two pots will be prepared, with one drawn from any and placed into an dull bowl. The initial group drawn will play during home in a initial leg.
  • Teams from a same organisation can't be drawn opposite any other.

When are a ties?

The initial legs will take place on 27 June, with a earnings scheduled for a following Thursday, 4 July.

Clubs’ coefficients are dynamic EITHER by a sum of all points won in a prior 5 years OR by a organisation fellow over a same duration – WHICHEVER IS THE HIGHER.

Article source:


Best Wordpress Plugin development company in India     Best Web development company in India

Related posts

Iwata returning home to see his new arrival

Times of News

Highlights: Madrid lead 7 into turn of 16

Times of News

United, Tottenham make winning start to 2019

Times of News