Domain Registration

OnePlus 6T Livestream: Watch it Here!

  • October 29, 2018

After months of leaks, OnePlus is finally set to unveil the OnePlus 6T, its latest flagship phone.

The event kicks off at the following times:

  • 4pm London
  • 11am Eastern
  • 10am Central
  • 9am Mountain
  • 8am Pacific

Join us as we watch OnePlus show off its most powerful phone yet. And join us throughout the day for live coverage at the event!

Article source: https://www.technobuffalo.com/2018/10/29/oneplus-6t-livestream-watch-it-here/

Related News

Search

Find best hotel offers