Galaxy S8 liveblog and video: Here’s what to expect

Samsung is holding its Galaxy Unpacked 2017 event in New York and London. Supposedly, the company is set to announce its new flagship phone(s). If you haven’t been invited to attend, no worries, we’ve got you covered. We’ll be covering the event via liveblog, and you can follow along with us to see what the company has to announce.

The event begins Wednesday, March 29, 2017 11 AM EDT/8 AM PDT/4PM BST/5PM CET. So set your alarms and bookmark this page to get the latest news.

Article source: https://www.technobuffalo.com/2017/03/28/galaxy-s8-liveblog-and-video-what-to-expect/