States Are Adding Toll Roads To Raise Money. Some Drivers Have To Pay More.

According to AAA, at least eight northeastern states — Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Rhode Island and West Virginia — have a two-tiered system at least some of the time, for example during rush hour. Delaware, North Carolina, Pennsylvania and Virginia do not.

Article source: https://www.huffpost.com/entry/toll-road-ezpass-fee-newyork_b_5cfaa405e4b06f037970453c


Best Wordpress Plugin development company in India     Best Web development company in India

Related posts

Rep. John Conyers won't seek re-election: report

Times of News

President Trump jokes about his bald spot at CPAC

Times of News

Bipartisan group of House members drafting proposal to avert shutdown, default

Times of News