Domain Registration

2022 NFL playoff schedule: Dates, times, TV info for wild-card matchups through the Super Bowl

  • January 24, 2022

march to Super Bowl 56 in Inglewood, California, is set to begin. All but two teams in the 14-team field will be in action in the wild-card round, as only the top seed in the AFC and NFC earned a first-round bye. And wild-card weekend is no longer merely a weekend, as for the first time ever the NFL will have one game on Monday night after holding two on Saturday and three on Sunday.

Here’s everything you need to know – including dates, times, TV information and more – for the NFL playoffs this season:

NFL wild-card playoff schedule

Saturday, Jan. 15

Cincinnati Bengals 26, Las Vegas Raiders 19

Buffalo Bills 47, New England Patriots 17

Sunday, Jan. 16

Tampa Bay Buccaneers 31, Philadelphia Eagles 15

San Francisco 49ers 23, Dallas Cowboys 17

Kansas City Chiefs 42, Pittsburgh Steelers 21

Monday, Jan. 17

Los Angeles Rams 34, Arizona Cardinals 11

NFL divisional-round playoff schedule

Saturday, Jan. 22

Cincinnati Bengals 19, Tennessee Titans 16

San Francisco 49ers 13, Green Bay Packers 10

Sunday, Jan. 23

Los Angeles Rams 30, Tampa Bay Buccaneers 27

Kansas City Chiefs 42, Buffalo Bills 36 (OT)

AFC, NFC championship game schedule

Sunday, Jan. 30

AFC championship game – Cincinnati Bengals at Kansas City Chiefs, 3:00 p.m. ET, CBS

NFC championship game – San Francisco 49ers at Los Angeles Rams, 6:30 p.m. ET, Fox

Super Bowl 56 time, date

AFC winner vs. NFC winner, Feb. 13, SoFi Stadium in Inglewood, Calif., 6:30 p.m. ET on NBC

Article source:

Related News


Find best hotel offers