Nations League: Dutch exhibit provisional squad

The initial UEFA Nations League finals are set to start on Wednesday 5 Jun – keep adult with all a patrol announcements here.


These are provisional unless settled otherwise; teams have until 10 days before a opening compare (according to essay 42.03 of a foe regulations) to name their final squads.

Watch all a Netherlands' UEFA Nations League goals

Watch all a Netherlands’ UEFA Nations League goals


Goalkeepers: Marco Bizot (AZ), Jasper Cillessen (Barcelona), Kenneth Vermeer (Feyenoord), Jeroen Zoet (PSV)

Defenders: Patrick outpost Aanholt (Crystal Palace), Nathan Aké (Bournemouth), Daley Blind (Ajax), Stefan de Vrij (Internazionale), Denzel Dumfries (PSV), Terence Kongolo (Huddersfield), Matthijs de Ligt (Ajax), Kenny Tete (Lyon), Virgil outpost Dijk (Liverpool)

Midfielders: Steven Berghuis (Feyenoord), Frenkie de Jong (Ajax), Marten de Roon (Atalanta), Davy Pröpper (Brighton), Pablo Rosario (PSV), Kevin Strootman (Marseille), Donny outpost de Beek (Ajax), Tonny Vilhena (Feyenoord), Georginio Wijnaldum (Liverpool)

Forwards: Ryan Babel (Fulham), Steven Bergwijn (PSV), Luuk de Jong (PSV), Memphis Depay (Lyon), Quincy Promes (Sevilla), Wout Weghorst (Wolfsburg)


England trainer Gareth Southgate creation a announcement

England trainer Gareth Southgate creation a announcement©Getty Images

Goalkeepers: Jack Butland (Stoke City), Tom Heaton (Burnley), Jordan Pickford (Everton)

Defenders: Trent Alexander-Arnold (Liverpool), Ben Chilwell (Leicester City), Joe Gomez (Liverpool), Michael Keane (Everton), Harry Maguire (Leicester City), Danny Rose (Tottenham Hotspur), John Stones (Manchester City), Kieran Trippier (Tottenham Hotspur), Kyle Walker (Manchester City)

Midfielders: Dele Alli (Tottenham Hotspur), Ross Barkley (Chelsea), Fabian Delph (Manchester City), Eric Dier (Tottenham Hotspur), Jordan Henderson (Liverpool), James Ward-Prowse (Southampton), Harry Winks (Tottenham Hotspur)

Forwards: Harry Kane (Tottenham Hotspur), Jesse Lingard (Manchester United), Marcus Rashford (Manchester United), Nathan Redmond (Southampton), Jadon Sancho (Borussia Dortmund), Raheem Sterling (Manchester City), Callum Wilson (Bournemouth)


Wednesday 5 June: Portugal v Switzerland (Estádio do Dragão, Porto, 20:45CET)
Thursday 6 June: Netherlands v England (Estádio D. Afonso Henriques, Guimaraes, 20:45CET)

Match for third place
Sunday 9 June: Estádio D. Afonso Henriques, Guimaraes, 15:00CET

Sunday 9 June: Estádio do Dragão, Porto, 20:45CET

Local time is one hour behind CET

Article source:


Best Wordpress Plugin development company in India     Best Web development company in India

Related posts

Griezmann leaves Golden Boot rivals trailing in his wake

Times of News’s collect of WU19 EURO organisation stage

Times of News

Women’s EURO: Who needs what to go through?

Times of News