2019 Under-17 EURO group of a tournament

  • Team comparison by a UEFA technical observers: Packie Bonner (Republic of Ireland), Ruud Dokter (Netherlands), Jarmo Matikainen (Finland), Miran Pavlin (Slovenia), John Peacock (England), Dany Ryser (Switzerland)


Calvin Raatsie (Netherlands Ajax)


Ki-Jana Hoever (Netherlands Liverpool)
Lorenzo Pirola (Italy Internazionale Milano)
Melayro Bogarde (Netherlands Hoffenheim)
Timothée Pembele (France Paris Saint-Germain)


Simone Panada (Italy Atalanta)
Lucien Agoumé (France Sochaux)
Adil Aouchiche (France Paris Saint-Gerrmain)
Enzo Millot (France Monaco)
Sontje Hansen (Netherlands Ajax)


Sebastiano Esposito (Italy Internazionale Milano)

Final highlights: Netherlands 4-2 Italy

Final highlights: Netherlands 4-2 Italy

With so many clever midfielders on show, picking fewer than 5 valid too good a challenge, so ensuing in a 4-5-1 formation. France shaped a core of a group with their midfield trio Lucien Agoumé, Enzo Millot and nine-goal top-scorer Adil Aouchiche selected unequivocally.

This meant several eye-catching players such as Belgium’s Jéremy Doku and Spain’s Roberto Navarro usually usually missed out. Up front, Italy’s Sebastiano Esposito tender a technical observers not usually with his set-piece prowess, while Netherland’s Brian Brobbey usually usually missed a cut with his team-mate Sontje Hansen elite in midfield.

Full-back Ki-Jana Hoever was another of 3 Dutch players to make a side with above all his aggressive qualities, generally in a contest that saw so many goals, earning him a curtsy over France’s Melih Altikulac.

Meanwhile, a observers were assured that Melayro Bogarde and Lorenzo Pirola supposing a strongest executive defensive pairing, with both players ancillary their particular nation’s impetus to a final, and Belgium’s Maarten Vandevoordt offering a safest hands – and feet – during a back.

Article source:


Best Wordpress Plugin development company in India     Best Web development company in India

Related posts

The possibilities in their coaches’ words

Times of News

Shutout black O’Sullivan, Wales’ doubtful heroine

Times of News

Holders Germany betray Russia 2018 rough squad

Times of News