Share

Watch the Nintendo NX reveal right here at 7am PT! [IT’S LIVE!]

Nintendo will reveal their “next home gaming system” at 7am PT. The reveal comes in the form of a roughly three-minute long trailer.

Refresh this page at or around 7am PT (10am ET, 2pm GMT). As soon as the trailer is live, we’ll have it here for you.

Earlier this morning, we published a rumor recap for the NX. Will that paint an accurate picture of the console ahead of its unveiling? We’re not sure.

Once the reveal is done, we’ll publish all the news Nintendo delivers here. Stay tuned.